cargojnr.blogg.se

Gopro streamlabs mobile
Gopro streamlabs mobile





gopro streamlabs mobile gopro streamlabs mobile

I guess it must have something to do with the ffmpeg settings?īelow is some output of my terminal window, can you please take a look at it and maybe figure out what I am doing wrong? Thanks in advance! When I stream to OBS through the gopro app on my ipad, all is fine and I can start a Facebook live session, so the OBS part is not the problem. But everytime I try to replicate that little bit of progress, ffmpeg stops again. Only once or twice, ffmeg started running, showing ‘Packet corrupt’ messages inbetween but still running frames and streaming to OBS with obviously glitchy preview. I also tried to adjust gopro stream settings in Camera Suite but that made the app crash. Rebooting my laptop and gopro, switching os x network adapters and disabling them one by one, resetting my gopro’s connections and pairing it to the app again, running the udp stream to VLC (which shows a green screen with blocks of live image), and what not. I tried all kinds of different setups in different orders: Unable to find a suitable output format for ‘copy’ Now everytime I start ffmpeg, I get terminal errors, with different error messages and lengths of corrupt packets, but always ending with this message: From then on, I could not make it work anymore. When I restarted it, OBS did not the stream anymore, so I tried to go over the tutorial process again. My OBS gopro preview froze, so I stopped the streaming server. I then wanted to start a Facebook Live so I connected an Apple usb ethernet adapter to connect to the internet. Yesterday I bought Camera Suite and at first I got it running fine following all the tutorial steps, wifi streaming from my Hero 6 to OBS.







Gopro streamlabs mobile